2021/22 BOWLING

bowling-boys.jpg

January

Monday, January 3 | Centennial | Sequoia Pro Bowl

Wednesday, January 5 | Westerville South | Palace Lane

Friday, January 7 | Northland  | Sequoia Pro Bowl

Monday, January 10 | Westerville Central | Palace Lanes

Tuesday, January 11 | Columbus International | Sequoia Pro Bowl

 

Friday, January 14 | Beechcroft | Sequoia Pro Bowl

 

Thursday, January 20 | Olentangy Liberty | Sawmill Lanes

Friday, January 21 | New Albany | Sequoia Pro Bowl

Monday, January 31 | Westerville North | Sequoia Pro Bowl

February

Friday, February 25 | Sectional Tournament | Boys

Saturday, February 26 | Sectional Tournament | Girls

Monday, February 28 | District Tournament | HP Lanes | Both Girls & Boys

3/11/2022 or 3/12/2021 | State Tournament

bowling-girls.jpg