2021/22 GIRLS BASKETBALL

January

Tuesday, January 4 | Home | BEECHCROFT | V | 6:00PM
 

Saturday, January 8 | Home | GROVEPORT-MADISON | JV/V | 10:30AM / 12:00PM

 

CANCELED: Tuesday, January 11 | Away | LINDEN-MCKINLEY | JV/V | 5:3O / 7:00PM

 

Thursday, January 13 | Home | NORTHLAND | V | 7:00PM

Friday, January 14 | Away | East | V | 6:00PM

 

Tuesday, January 18 | Away | CENTENNIAL | JV/V | 5:3O / 7:00PM

 

Monday, January 24 | Home | GRANDVIEW HEIGHTS | V | 6:00PM

 

POSTPONED: Tuesday, January 25 | Home | MIFFLIN | V | 6:00PM

 

Friday, January 28 | Away | BEECHCROFT | JV/V | 5:30 / 7:00PM

 

Monday, January 31 | Home | EAST | V | 6PM

 

TBD | CITY CHAMPIONSHIP | V | TBA